December Calendar

 

Weekly Schedule

Monday

Legion of Mary @ 9:00am-10:30am - MMC

Pickle Ball @ 10:30am–1:30pm – GYM - 

Line Dancing @ 9:00am-10:30am – GYM - Starts back in late October

Bowling @ AMC @ 6:30pm - Starts Sept. 12th

Faith Formation K-8, RCIA & HS @ 4:45pm-8:00pm - MMC

Monday Night Bible Study @ 7:00pm-8pm – MMC – Starts Sept. 19

Boy Scouts – 6:30-8pm – GYM

Tuesday

Aerobics @ 8:30am – 9:30am – GYM

Rosary Makers @ 9:00am – 10:30am - MMC

Bridge 9:00am – GYM – starts Sept. 13

Baptism Class 7:00pm – Church Office – 2nd Monday of each Month

Folk Group Practice @ 7:00pm-8:30pm - Church

 

AA Mtg. @ 7:00pm-8:00pm – MMC

Prayer Shawl Ministry Meets the 1st & 3rd Tuesday of the Month 1pm - GYM

Wednesday

Women’s Bible Study @ 9:00am-noon – MMC

Pickle Ball @ 10:30am–1:30pm – GYM - 

Line Dancing @ 9:00am-10:30am – GYM – Starts back late Oct.

Italian Class @ 12:30pm-2:00pm – GYM

Knights of Columbus Meeting @ Officers at 6:00pm – every 2nd Wed.

Knights Council 6:30pm – 8:00pm MMC – every 2 nd Wed.

Divine Mercy 6:30pm – CHAPEL Adult Choir Practice @ 7:00pm-8:30pm - Church

Adult Bell Choir Practice 1:00pm-2:00pm - Church

Thursday

Aerobics @ 8:30am–9:30am - GYM

Pickle Ball @ 10:30am–1:30pm – GYM - 

Centering Prayer/Lectio Divina – 2:30pm- 4:00pm - GYM

Friday

First Friday – Chapel

Pickle Ball @ 10:30am–1:30pm – GYM - 

Kid’s Bell Practice @ 4:00pm – 5:00pm – Church

Sunday

Baptisms after 11:30am Mass – last Sunday of the month

 

Gym Hours

Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4pm

Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

 

Special December Events

Friday - Sunday December 2-4 - Parish Camping Trip

Sunday, December 4 - 2nd Week of Advent

Wednesday, December 7 - Holy Day Vigil - 4:30 pm

Thursday, December 8 - Holy Day - Mary's Immaculate Conception Masses: 8am, 11am, 7pm

Friday, December 9 - Parents Drop & Shop - 6-9pm

Saturday, December 10  - Candy Cane Christmas Dinner Dance - 6 pm

Saturday-Sunday, December 10/11 - SOLVE Poinsettia Sale

Sunday, December 11- 3rd Week of Adent

Thursday, December 15 - 5:30pm Penance Service

Friday, December 16 -Movie: The Nativity Story 

- 1 pm Showing for WOW

- 6 pm Showing for Parishoners

Sunday, December 18 - 4th Week of Advent

Sunday, December 18 - Blood Drive

Friday, December 23 – Monday, December 26 - All Offices CLOSED for Christmas

Saturday, December 24 - Masses: 4:30pm, 7pm, & 10 pm

Sunday, December 25 - Masses: 7:30am, 9:30am, & 11:30 am

Friday, December 30 - Offices Closed

Special Meetings

CWA Board Meetings – 1st Thursday of each Month @ 9:00am-10:30am - MMC

CWA Member Meeting – 2nd Thursday of each Month @ 6:00pm – 9:00pm - MMC

CWA Board Meeting – Thursday Sept. 29 th @ 9:00am – 10:30am - MMC

St. Vincent DePaul Member Meeting – 1st and 3rd Wed. of each month 9:00am – 10:30am